HSK Chinese Grammar Points by Level


Systems of Fluency Levels

There are 2 systems to identify levels of Chinese fluency:

  1. the HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test)
  2. the Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR)

Both have 6 levels, and they nicely correspond with one another


Grammar Cheat Sheet

For HSK 1 & 2 (CEFR Levels A1 & A2), please download and refer to this PDF


Grammar Points by Level

You can also refer to Chinese Grammar Wiki – a fairly established reference guide to all things related to Chinese grammar.

Daily YouTube Videos for Everyone!

We provide engaging and comprehensive video courses for serious Chinese learners at all levels, from HSK 1 to HSK 6.


We believe that the purpose of learning a language is to be able to accomplish tasks, or functions.  Following a standardized curriculum (HSK) and a practice-centered approach (with language partners), our video courses bring real learning results that equip students in the real Chinese-speaking world.


Jon Long, instructor
Mobile: +86 130 9697 1613
WeChat: longjiang2005bby
Location: Xi’an, China
Email: jon@chinesezerotohero.com



Course hosting and transaction-handling are provided by Teachable.

Pin It on Pinterest